Dementia and the equitable society – parallel spotlight

Dementia and the equitable society – parallel spotlight

10:40AM to 11:25AM GMT
6:40PM to 7:25PM GMT +8 (Asia/Singapore)
9:40PM to 10:25PM GMT + 11 (Australia/Sydney)
11:40AM to 12:25PM CET (Central European Time)
5:25AM to 6:25AM EST (Eastern Standard Time)

ID:

Lydia Lanman (Chair), Switzerland

 

DETERMIND protocol: Exploring and addressing inequalities in dementia care

Ben Hicks, United Kingdom

 

Enabling adventures with dementia: The journey towards Brisbane Airport becoming “dementia friendly”

Maria Therese O’Rilley, Australia

 

weight no A Tagvape no A Tagmale no A Tagcbd no A Tag