Plenary 2: The road to awareness and friendliness

Plenary 2: The road to awareness and friendliness

Location: Garnet 212-219

10:40AM to 12:20PM GMT
6:40PM to 8:20PM GMT +8 (Asia/Singapore)
9:40PM to 11:20 PM GMT + 11 (Australia/Sydney)
11:40AM to 1:20PM CET (Central European Time)
5:40AM to 7:20AM EST (Eastern Standard Time)

ID: PL2-001

Challenging Stigma – World Alzheimer Report 2019

 

Mr. Chris Lynch
Alzheimer’s Disease International, United Kingdom

10:40AM to 12:20PM GMT
6:40PM to 8:20PM GMT +8 (Asia/Singapore)
9:40PM to 11:20 PM GMT + 11 (Australia/Sydney)
11:40AM to 1:20PM CET (Central European Time)
5:40AM to 7:20AM EST (Eastern Standard Time)

ID: PL2-002

Media’s Role in Raising Dementia Awareness

 

Dishen Kumar

Host HEALTH MATTERS, Astro AWANI Malaysia

10:40AM to 12:20PM GMT
6:40PM to 8:20PM GMT +8 (Asia/Singapore)
9:40PM to 11:20 PM GMT + 11 (Australia/Sydney)
11:40AM to 1:20PM CET (Central European Time)
5:40AM to 7:20AM EST (Eastern Standard Time)

ID: PL2-003

Masahiko Yamamoto

Japan

10:40AM to 12:20PM GMT
6:40PM to 8:20PM GMT +8 (Asia/Singapore)
9:40PM to 11:20 PM GMT + 11 (Australia/Sydney)
11:40AM to 1:20PM CET (Central European Time)
5:40AM to 7:20AM EST (Eastern Standard Time)

ID: PL2-004

Emily Ong

Singapore

where to buy cbd oil online cbd uses cbd flower online usa cbd oil help with pain is cbd legal in new mexico is cbd legal in maryland cbd oil and stroke using cbd oil for weight loss cbd oil modesto ca cbd oil gettysburg pa integra cbd 167 franklin st melb cbd sydney airport train to cbd cbd reduce anxiety 6 cbd oil european cbd where to get cbd oil in san antonio are there different strains of cbd oil endota cbd oil cbd oil at botamical on babcock

does any male enhancement really work male sexual supplements male breast enhancement success photos visualization penis enlargement the best pill for male enhancement does alpha strike male enhancement work ed medications with high blood pressure copper pills for erectile dysfunction red viagra pills review penis enlargement ayurvedic medicine power growth supplement sex enhancement pills for males south africa prescribed male enhancement pleasure enhancers which rhino pill is the best medicine to improve blood circulation fusion sex pills estrogen pills cvs genius x pill review erectile dysfunction pills

torpedo ecig jenny vape juice best vape e juice geek ecig smok t priv stopped working does vape juice cause cancer how much nicotine will kill you quitters vape shop best rda mod combo uwell un2 mesh coil valyrian review best e juice 2019 smok prince tank leaking sigelei mini review e cigarette walgreens price original uwell crown clearomizer tank buying vape juice online customize voopoo drag voopoo mojo locked itself voopoo uforce t1 tank review elixir vape shop

best drugs for weight loss what are the new fda approved weight loss pills raw juice diet weight loss super extreme weight loss pills best low carb diet for quick weight loss working weight loss pills diet health loss weight atkins diet how long before weight loss diet plan for weight loss after stroke patients yogurt diet weight loss plan weight loss pills safeway vince gironda weight loss diet magnets for weight loss diet slimentia weight loss tablets kstate diet for weight loss mens belly fat weight loss diet how much weight loss on fruit and vegetable diet best diet for weight loss over 60 quick weight loss at home workouts and diet plans clinical weight loss pills glucomannan