Plenary 7: Supporting those who care

Plenary 7: Supporting those who care

Location: Garnet 212-219

11:45AM to 1:15PM GMT
7:45PM to 9:15PM GMT +8 (Asia/Singapore)
10:45PM to 12:15AM GMT + 11 (Australia/Sydney)
12:45PM to 2:15PM CET (Central European Time)
6:45AM to 8:15AM EST (Eastern Standard Time)

ID: PL5-001

Challenges of converting economic evidence into better policy and practice

 

Prof. Martin Knapp
London School of Economics and Political Science, United Kingdom

11:45AM to 1:15PM GMT
7:45PM to 9:15PM GMT +8 (Asia/Singapore)
10:45PM to 12:15AM GMT + 11 (Australia/Sydney)
12:45PM to 2:15PM CET (Central European Time)
6:45AM to 8:15AM EST (Eastern Standard Time)

ID: PL5-002

Celebration of caregiving in dementia: Beyond burden to mastery

 

Assoc. Prof. Wee Shiong, Lim
Tan Tock Seng Hospital, Singapore

11:45AM to 1:15PM GMT
7:45PM to 9:15PM GMT +8 (Asia/Singapore)
10:45PM to 12:15AM GMT + 11 (Australia/Sydney)
12:45PM to 2:15PM CET (Central European Time)
6:45AM to 8:15AM EST (Eastern Standard Time)

ID: PL5-003

Namaste Care program for maintaining quality of life in advanced dementia

 

Assoc. Prof. Joyce Simard & Prof. Ladislav Volicer
University of Western Sydney & University of South Florida, United States of America

weed attachment for vape buy smok ego vaporizer how to spot fake voopoo drag ecig central longview texas smok prince q4 coils ecig releasing formaldehyde and acrolein juana vape albany ga e cigarette amalgam 240ml vape juice vaping 95 safer 601 to 510 thread adapter rash from vaping smok vape pen 22 rainbow throat hit vaping voopoo panda aio aspire k2 quick start kit smok vs uwell tanks refillable vaporizer upcoming vape mods top selling e juice 2015 vape cartridge filler why is my voopoo mojo leaking sale e cigarette

cbd medical karma farma cbd whole foods cbd cbd oil canine health concern cbd for kids with adhd tommy chong cbd does cbd oil help with arthritis cbd shingles is cbd oil legal in west virginia ctfo cbd oil ingredients cbd trial for pain risk of cbd oil university in sydney cbd cbd oil legal indiana cbd detox effects cbd oil carrollton tx pure cbd vapor what is cbd oil like earth fare cbd oil price cbd oil for pcos cbd oil versus water soluble whole flower cbd investment opportunities in cbd oil is cbd oil good for crohns disease

jadera weight loss pills for sale gap diet for weight loss health supplements weight loss bone broth diet weight loss reviews do you lose weight with paleo diet diet change weight loss dash diet vs mediterranean diet for weight loss keto diet plan crock pot recipes winstrol pills weight loss ketoviante diet pills turbo burn weight loss pills quick weight loss diet shakes no weight loss after diet and exercise dieting alternatives to lose weight fast weight loss diet for sugar patients raspberry weight loss pills kate middleton dukan diet weight loss no weight loss paleo diet high fiber diet for postmenopausal weight loss a diet drink to help loss weight while i sleep weight loss and vegan diet reddi protein and fiber diet for weight loss indian diet plan for weight loss 1200 calories keto pro diet pills ingredients

volume pill high endozyn male enhancement zerex male enhancement pxl male enhancement side effects male enhancement logo examples extenze shots vs pills contents of male enhancement pills male enhancement surgery in houston tx mens erectile dysfunction pills sex enhancement pills at walmart ultimate orange pills cyanide happiness penis enlargement ed pills dont work for me top rated male enhancement products manpower extreme male enhancement who makes rhino sex pills manufactyurer warrior lacrosse penis enlargement healthy male enhancement pills penis enlargement isreal pennis enlargement products ed medications injectable sex enhancement at walmat natural supplement for circulation maca man sex pills for instant erection