Programme and product showcase

Programme and product showcase

12:20PM to 1:20PM GMT
8:20PM to 9:20PM 11:20 PM to 12:20AM GMT + 11 (Australia/Sydney)
1:20PM to 2:20PM CET (Central European Time)
7:20AM to 8:20AM EST (Eastern Standard Time)

ID:

These sessions will showcase new and innovative programmes and products from our sponsors and members.

 

The first presentation in this session will be hosted by Memory Lane Games.

 

Title: Digital health apps for remote delivery of dementia care.

 

Description: Using gamification and personalization and AI to “turn memories into games” to delight and engage dementia patients and their carers, Memory Lane Games is launching localized dementia care app pilots with select ADI members including Uganda Alzheimer’s Association and will be discuss how other Associations can apply.

 

Rosie Houghton (Chair), United Kingdom

 

Memory Lane Games – Digital health apps for remote delivery of dementia care

Bruce Elliott, Charlie Robinson and Peter Quayle, United Kingdom

 

Spominčica – Alzheimer Slovenija -Dementia Friendly Points

Stefanija Zlobec, Slovenia

 

Alzheimer’s Disease Association Singapore and TADA, Chinese Taipei – Voices for Hope – study trip

Ruth Wong and Li-Yu Tang, Singapore and Chinese Taipai

 

male no A Tagvape no A Tagweight no A Tagcbd no A Tag