Symposium: The World Innovation Summit for Health (WISH) and Hamad Medical Corporation sponsored symposium

Symposium: The World Innovation Summit for Health (WISH) and Hamad Medical Corporation sponsored symposium

1:30PM to 2:30PM GMT
9:30PM to 10:30PM GMT +8 (Asia/Singapore)
12:30AM to 1:30AM GMT + 11 (Australia/Sydney)
2:30PM to 3:30PM CET (Central European Time)
8:30AM to 9:30AM EST (Eastern Standard Time)

ID:

Dr Hanadi Al Hamad, National Lead Qatar National Dementia Plan, National Lead Healthy Ageing

 

Ms Maryam Motawa, Executive Director Of Nursing

 

Dr Mani Chandran, Deputy – Qatar National Dementia Plan Task Force

 

weight no A Tagvape no A Tagmale no A Tagcbd no A Tag