President Dr Ang Peng Chye
Vice President Dr Ng Li Ling
Hon Secretary Mr Chua Eng Chiang
Hon Treasurer Ms Yeo Su-Lynn
Officer-in-charge, Personnel Mr Paul Heng
Officer-in-charge, Prof Practice Dr Ong Pui Sim
Members Dr Noorhazlina Bte Ali
Ms Philomena Anthony
Dr Chen Shiling
Ms Linda Chua
Ms Sasha Foo

MANAGEMENT TEAM (as of October 2018)
Chief Executive Officer Mr Jason Foo
Deputy Chief Executive Officer and Head, Centre Based Care Mrs Theresa Lee
Manager, New Horizon Centre (Bukit Batok) Ms Mary Lim
Manager, New Horizon Centre (Toa Payoh) Ms Maria Kung
Manager, New Horizon Centre (Tampines) Mr R.S. Chandraajothi
Manager, New Horizon Centre (Jurong Point) Ms Julaiha Binte Mohd Rashid
Manager, Family of Wisdom Centre (Bendemeer) Ms Eunice Tan
Manager, Family of Wisdom Centres (Tiong Bahru and Toa Payoh) & ADACafé Ms Chong Ying Ying
Head, Caregiver Support Services Mr Stephen Chan
Head, Academy Ms Koh Hwan Jing
Head, Community Enabling and Strategy & Governance Mr Francis Wong
Head, Service Development Ms Jocelyn Neo
Head, Fundraising, Communications and Volunteer Management Mr Jeremy Khoo
Head, Human Resource Mr K.T. Lim
Head, Finance & Administration Ms Yow Lin Chan
Head, Information Technology Mr Christopher Chia